Reviews
June 11, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our special family vacation in this beautiful condo! Thank you. Our little grand daughter learned to swim in the children's pool which will always be a special memory. The accommodations were perfect in every way! We look forward to coming back.

- The Samarasekera Family


March 31, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home for our 2 moms 40th birthday! We had so much fun shopping, dinning and playing in the sand. It was such a great location and view it was so hard to believe it was over. Thank you for such an amazing experience!! PS - Saw plenty of sea turtles, whales, fish and sharks.

- The Bannister and Krebs Families


February 12, 2017

The Hale/ Mazanowski family would like to thank all the help and wonderul time and putting up with us. Thank you and Mahalo.

- The Hale/Mazanowski Family


November 20, 2016

Enjoyed every minute. We were here for mom's 50th Birthday. Villa is lovely. We can't find any faults! Weather was perfect. Hopefully we will be back!!

- The Gaffney Family


November 6, 2016

What a wonderul holiday! Beautiful condo - gorgeous beach - we couldn't ask for anything more.

- The Goldenberg Family


October 3, 2016

Had a beautiful holiday - great place to stay with my lovely family. What a magical place this is! We have had a wonderul time with family, lots of laughs & the beautiful surroundings!

- Riva


September 24, 2016

L409 suprassed out high expectations! Perfect space for our large family to gather & share meals. The entire property was wonderfull & staff was professional & helpful. The lines were also excellent!! Kitchen had everything we needed. Thanks again...Mahalo.

- The Cuccio Family


June 12, 2016

Our family had such a wonderful time staing in WBV L409! We were celebrating my father's 60th birthday and the beautiful view and comfortable accomdationgs greatly added to the expereience. We enjoyed snorkling, swimming in the pool, taking long walks on the beach path, and enjoying the Shops at Wailea. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

- The Fallon Family


April 27, 2016

Many thanks for your beautiful home. With young adult children now, it was perfect fo rus all to be together and everyone had lots of space. Beuatiful location & beautiful view. Mahalo!

- The Moloo Family


February 13, 2016

We had a wonderful time on our annual trip to Hawaii. This was our first time staying in L409 and look forward to coming back. Thank you for sharing your home. It was perfect.

- The Pollock Family


February 6, 2016

Our 2nd trip to L409 and even better than the first trip! We made more fantastic familiy memories! The beach is awesome. The pools are grat and the accommodations second to none! We will return!!! PS- We hear the whales under water!!!

- The Swanson Family


January 15, 2016

We had a perfect family holiday here in beautiful 409 WBV. Thank you for sharing your beautiful piece of paradise with us. We shared many beautiful sunsets on your large lanai and have rich family memories from your spacious luxurious condo. We will remember this holiday for many many years to come!

- The Goss Family


December 29, 2015

What a perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with my 2 daughters, 2 son-in-law and 4 grandchildren. The condo is set up perfectly for privacy and community. Everyone had fun exploring, swimming and for me going to the luau at the Mariott - With the backdrop of the ocean and the sunset and watching my grandchildren delight at the show, it just doesn't get better than that. Our deep gratitude. Mahalo!!

- The Rusnak Family


December 6, 2015

Thank you for a lovely week in this beautiful home. Our extended family enjoyed all the facilities, and had great weather! Lots to see and dow. We saw whales! We will be sure to return one day!

- The Tedman Family


October 24, 2015

We had such a wonderful time! Our vacation went by too fast! We look forward to coming back someday!

- The Anderson Family


September 29, 2015

Our family really enjoyed your beautiful condo. We celebrated our 50th anniversary with family and was peaceful and relaxing. L409 is an ideal place fo fun, food and family. Weather was excellent and perfect. Condo was a great place to enjoy our 50th. Hope to get back again.

- The Clement Family


August 22, 2015

Aloha! Our family had a terrific time at your lovely condo! Great weather, snorkling, gold, food, luau! We look forward to a return trip.

- The Foley Family


August 7, 2015

I had a great time here in Maui. We wnt to the pool and the beach, but now all the fun is over. I wish we could stay for a month, but we can't. I had a great time here. Thank you!

- The Ramani Family


July 25, 2015

Great villa for our kids and grand kids to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with us. The staff did an excellent job. We enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Monkeypod. Mick Fleetwoods in Lahaina was supper. Their roof top seating gave us a fantastic view at lunch. The Marriott Luau was fabulous. At 5 Palms, get the ribs! (Also, swap the sweet potato mash for the farlic bleu cheese fries.)

- The Volm Family


June 10, 2015

This is the second time we have brought our family to this condominian and we just adore it. This has been such a relaxing vacation and we plan to come back in the years to come. Thank you for sharing your home.

- The Basi Family


May 17, 2015

I was speechless when I saw the pool and the hot tub. Woh! I wish we could stay here for a month. Anyway, it was great, so thank you for this great place.

- The Webster Family


April 29, 2015

I with my wife and three daughters stayed in the four bedroom penthouse. The premises were as described and included all that is expected of a short term stay. The rooms were very modern and the views were great. I plan to go back soon.

- The Khatib Family


March 28, 2015

Aloha and thank you for sharing your beautiful Maui home. We had a fantastic time with our family. From whale watching on the deck, to the Road to Hana, the Old Lahaina Luau and a journey to Kapalua for dinner at Merriman's. Everyday was a delight whether we were playing at the kids pool or enjoying the quiet at the adult pool. It was truly a vacation to remember! We look forward to joining you again.

- The Fusco Family


March 14, 2015

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo. Your condo was perfect for our family and had great access to the beach. You are very lucky to have such a wonderful condo located in such a great place. Thank you again for allowing us to use your condo.

- The Rawlinson Family


March 5, 2015

This trip has been awesome. We have had lots of fun and great memories! We got scared by turtles, sufed, and had lots of food! Thanks gor sharing this fantastic place! It has been real and swell!!! PS- Look out for all the whales!

- The Lewis Family


February 8, 2015

A multigenerational holiday to Maui for two weeks. Best condo ever with a stellar view and grounds, pools, staff, etc. A memorable trip to a wonderful place. Maui No Ka Oi!!

- The Harrison Family


December 4, 2014

Thank you for having the insight for purchasing this home. It was a wonderful end to our beginning. My first born daughter got marred next door at the Marriott. We could see the villas from the Pacific Terrace. My girls got to play the piano which was a fantastic ficture for us. I wish I had more time here. It has definitely elevated our love and desire for vacations. I hope to be able to return to your home. Mahalo.

- The Dowd Family


November 29, 2014

This weekend my big sister got married to the most amazing man who truly completes her. This place filled with so much love and magic. We will forever remember this beautiful place. Thank you for these moments. We will be back soon. And for the next people staying here, take it all in and enjoy. Ohana PS- Go snorlikng while you're here. There are so many sea turtles out. Some of the most awesome things I've ever seen.

- The Dowd Family


November 22, 2014

What a wonderful condo to celebrate with our family. The setting is amazing and everything was perfect. We will certainly recommend Wailea Beach Villas and especially L409 to our friends. We had the perfect vacation with our kids and grandkids.

- The Anderson Family


September 13, 2014

We had a great time! Beautiful condo and resort facilities!

- The Koditek Family


July 26, 2014

I just wanted to let you know we (very reluctantly) turned in the keys to the amazing Kranz Villa at 9:35 this morning after a spectacular two weeks on our favorite island and one final breakfast next door at the Grand Wailea. Thank you and thanks to Ms. Kranz for the opportunity to stay once again at WBV L-409. We look forward to the next time! Mahalo!

- The McCullen Family


June 14, 2014

Once again, L409 was a great experience was a great experience! This was our 2nd family respite in the villa. Just as good as the first time, except this time we knew how to prepare. Everything worked great, including the weather. The road to Hana was super (Get the GPS app!), sunset on the Haleacala Summit is better than sunrise, the Shops at Wailea are excellent. We recommend the BLT, Duck Sandwich and Chicken Parmesan Sandwiches at Longhi Grill! A quick day trip to Honolulu costs about 1,500 USD including Pearl Harbor and Shopping at the Ala Moana Center (Goodies Not included). Great trip to celebrate the last graduation. Thanks to Bello, Deborah and the staff at WBV. Mahalo!

- The Hairston Family


June 7, 2014

Wow! What a perfect week we had! My parents and godparents stayed here and we had 2 other villas full of family & friends. In total, we brought 40 people to this wonderful island of Maui! We got married at Gannon's and everything before and after was spectacular! We loved all the amenities that the villa had and the pools! One night we even had our chef friends grill us an unbelievable meal. Thank you for sharing this place. We will be back!

- The Freniere Family


June 2, 2014

It was a wonderful week of many memories and we celebrated the wedding of our grandchild. Thank you for sharing your home with our family.

- The Hodges Family


May 12, 2014

Enjoyed a wonderful family vacation in L409. Great views and accommodations. Lots of great memories. Thanks for sharing your home with us.

- The Campi Family


April 12, 2014

Your home is an amazing island of paradise on Maui. After visiting many great resorts around the world, we all commented that this was one of the best locations we have stayed. The view, access to activities, the peaceful surroundings, and night watching sunsets from the balcony were simply amazing. Our hearts are saddened to be leaving today, but full of great memories with wonderful friends. Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Mahalo!

- The Sonderby Family


January 18, 2014

Thank you for the exquisite week in your home. The views are spectacular! The whales were plentiful. On our final evening here we went to the luau at the Resort next door and highly suggest it! Hope to return in the future. Thanks again!

- The Feldmann Family


January 17, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful stay for our family. The suite can't be beat for its location, views, beauty and every possible thing we could have needed was provided for. We look forward to returning.

- The Wademan Family


January 7, 2014

Spectacular and opulent don't do your beautiful home justice. Sunsets were literally breath-taking. Time spent on the lanai is what dreams are made of. Thank you for the home that made memories to last a lifetime. Mahalo!

- Nicole


September 20, 2014

Mi cassa is su cassa...Thank you for having us in. "409" is a supercharged place to be. We loved it. It's beautifully appointed and on top of the world. We were here for a friend's daughter's wedding and have a great time. Best R&R I can remember. We have a penthouse condo at the Waipouli Beach Resort in Kauai, but whenever we come to Maui, we're going to ask for 409. Mahaloa....Aloha.

- The Woerner Family


July 27, 2013

Just wanted to say we loved your place during our stay July 27 to Aug 4. It was huge for my wife and I and our two kids. Everyone had their own bathroom and plenty of space to unwind from our daily activities. Great view for morning coffee. Hope we can stay there again.

- The Timm Family


July 20, 2013

Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home. This was our first visit to Maui and we enjoyed it more than what we could have imagined. The location was ideal - very convenient to many excursions. The pools & views could not be beat. Everyday was filled with wonder, excitement and relaxation. We're taking away many cherished memories! Mahalo.

- The Nguyen Family


July 1, 2013

Thank you so much for allowing us to use your gorgeous home to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary with our families. The nine of us really enjoyed the spectacular pools and beach. Thank you for providing us will all the comforts of home and then some. Mahalo.

- The Fahey Family


May 14, 2013

Great location to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary with our adult children. The pools are beautiful and the beach access so convenient. The luau next door was fun and the restaurants at Shops of Wailea were great for dinners. Our favorite outing was the Maui Downhill. Aloha!

- The Rogers Family


March 29, 2013

Another fantastic vacation! Hard to believe this is our 5th year! Beautiful views, and thank your for keeping your home so nice for our families! Mahalo & Aloha!

- The Barr Family


March 15, 2013

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We love Maui! It was the perfect setting to celebrate our Dad's 70th Birthday. The kids loved the pool & ocean. The adults loved all the amazing restaurants close by.

- The Bannister Family


January 6, 2013

I still have dreams of you Hawaii home.

- The Hamons Family


September 22, 2012

My family with 3 kids (6, 4, 1.5 years old) and my in laws all loved this place. We had a wonderful time at the beach & pool. We loved this place. It had every amenity you could think of. We grilled & cooked and enjoyed the place. When we come back to Maui, we will book this place again. My daughter had a chance to practice the piano! Wow what a wonderful vacation!

- The Yoo Family


July 28, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the place - The lanai views, great furnishings, pools, beach access, delightful landscape, and special bonus of the piano (Got to compose a little!). Can't wait to return some day! Mahalo!

- The Wadsworth & Williams Family


May 9, 2012

Great Place! Awesome view! Accommodated 4 couples comfortably. Amazing staff. We had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. Thank you for sharing it with us.

- The Johnson Family


May 2, 2012

Glorious ten days spent in your beautiful home with my family. Unforgettable!!

- The Armstrong Family


January 21, 2012

It was a week of paradise! Everything was perfect....the penthouse, the pools, the beach....just perfect. Thank you so much for sharing. We will never forget this amazing vacation!

- The Sczepanski Family


December 26, 2011

What a fantastic Christmas our family has had! The accommodations were comfortable and lovely, the scenery was breathtaking and the memories of our time together were priceless. Thank you for sharing it with us!!

- The Stevenson Family


November 27, 2011

Aloha! What a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday the Buhalis Family had here in your gorgeous home! Thanks so much for sharing it with us!

- The Buhalis Family


November 3, 2011

As advertised!! Rentals hardly ever, match the description but L 409 does! The landscaping, view, quietness & spaciousness all add up to a 3 star experience. Bravo on your choice of unit & decorating. Our 3 adult children, my husband and I reveled in the ambiance. Coffee and fruit out on the lanai before a day of activities.....what a great way to kick start the day!

- The Regan Family


October 29, 2011

Happy Halloween! This is our families second stay in L 409. We love it here and can't wait to come back. Thinking of our visit here gets us through the long, cold Pittsburgh winters.

- Ray & Tammy


September 6, 2011

Aloha- We spent this glorious week with our family celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The pictures on the website don't begin to describe this stunning home We spent the week with our two boys, one lovely daughter-in-law and a very important girlfriend, making memories. It was far more enchanting then we hoped it would be.

- The Akers Family


May 27, 2011

Best vacation ever! Nice place to visit.....and I would love to live here. Our blended family greatly appreciated the use of the condo! We have never all been on vacation together and this lovely condo allowed privacy and togetherness for all.....all 8 of us. Our 3 daughters and their boyfriends as well as us had a vacation to remember.

- The Kate Family


May 14, 2011

Aloha! My grandparents lived here off of South Kihei Road since I was 2 years old. It has been 12 years since my last visit. I was so blessed to be able to be with the Rotl family. We are hoping to return next year. We absolutely loved your place. Memories made to last a lifetime. God bless.

- The Rotl Family


May 7, 2011

Thank you so much for allowing my wife and 2 boys and a friend in your beautiful Maui home. We have had an excellent week here and we are planning on another week next year. There is not one thing that we didn't like. The home, view and surroundings are perfect. You have detailed the home perfectly, not one thing was missing. We had a perfect vacation and thanks to you.

- The Dimick Family


April 16, 2011

What a phenomenal vacation! Third year in a row! See you next year!

- The Barr Family


March 27, 2011

Thank you so much for letting us stay here! This is an incredible location and we had a wonderful family vacation. We did a few dives, went to Makena Beach & enjoyed this beautiful property. Clay shooting was a fun addition to our trip and eating at some great restaurants. Thanks again!

- The Simons Family


March 17, 2011

Thank you for sharing your slice of Paradise with us! We had an amazingly relaxing stay in your beautiful home!We appreciated all of the details and thoughtful extras that made it feel like our home! The Pacific Whale Tour was outstanding - we were treated to watching a "competition pod" of 5 males all in pursuit of one elusive female....unbelievable. Gorgeous creatures! Again thank you so much!

- The Struck Family


March 11, 2011

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful, gorgeous home. My husband and three daughters had a great vacation. We took surfing lessons from Charlie, snorkel on Maui Magic, drove to the volcano, luau at the Marriott. Last but not least - survived the tsunami. Thanks again for a great vacation. Hope to be back soon!

- The Roehl Family


February 12, 2011

A very good time as we had the grandparents with us. A beautiful view and an awesome condo. Mahalo!

- The Stanislow Family


January 8, 2011

We have had a great vacation here at you villa in the movie. We enjoyed the pools and the beach. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. This was an awesome family vacation and we look forward to many more.

- The Laras Family


November 8, 2010

Picture perfect place! Our family hasn't had a great vacation in a long time! Thanks for sharing your condo with us. We are sad to leave, but we know we'll be back. Best wishes this Holiday Season!

- The Swanson Family


October 30, 2010

Our family has enjoyed your beautiful condo - as we're celebrating our 40th anniversary. Thank you for making it so comfortable and easy to enjoy. (I've played the piano for 60 years - so having one was so nice.) A great place, good weather and plenty of amenities for all ages. 2 mo. to 64. Thanks!

- The Abernethy Family


October 12, 2010

Thank you for a great view and a wonderful condo. Only set back was elevators broke 2 times with a wheel chair. Kinda had to get down to those great pools and wonderful ocean. But all else great!

- The Jackson & Garcia Family


September 5, 2010

We had an absolutely fantastic time in your villa and we all hope that it was the first trip of many. The villa and the entire resort are top-notch. Every little touch was perfect, and we couldn't have imagined a better place to share a week in Maui with our families. The staff was extremely courteous and responsive.

- The Schroeder Family

© Copyright 2015